BABYSITTER - Kristina G. from Salisbury, MA 01952 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Kristina G.

(0)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 25/hr Salisbury, MA
10+ yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kristina

My name is Kristina. I have earned my Masters of Education and BBA from the University of San Diego. I have five years of elementary teaching experience, summer tutoring, and countless years of nanny/childcare experience. I am familiar with current standards and can confidently customize learning experiences for children of any age. I am from Newburyport, MA, and am looking for work with a local family.

Prior to my work as a tenured teacher in San Diego, CA, I cared for many local families in the Essex County area. As mentioned, I have 15+ years of experience caring for children from four months to 12 years. In the past, my responsibilities included cooking for and feeding children, putting the (younger) children down for naps, entertaining the children (playing, doing arts and crafts, going for walks, visiting parks, etc.) and driving children to and from activities and camps. I have my own safe transportation.

I'm happy to share references upon request.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kristina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Education
University of San Diego
2015

Graduate Degree in Education: Curriculum and Instriction

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Plan to achieve Master's in elementary education next year.

Verified info

Email Verified