Kristina C.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Henderson, NV with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Henderson, NV | 28 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Henderson, NV | 28 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Kristina
I am a non-smoker, fun, energetic 28-year-old female college graduate. My husband and I just moved to the Henderson area with our 2-year-old daughter. I am looking for a nanny/babysitter position with children around the same age as my daughter that will allow me to bring her with, I do not play favoritism and will treat your child/children fairly, I would like to start socializing my daughter with other children. I love doing educational projects and activities with children of all ages. I can watch at your home. I can also do some nanny things like cleaning, feeding, and running errands so when you get off you don't have to worry about anything. I love cooking, so most of the time you will come home with dinner on the table hot and ready. My hours can range from early morning to late night. I am reliable with my own transportation and can work 7 days a week. If needed to I can work Holidays. I have no allergy's to any pets and I'm comfortable with them being around.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Klamath Community College
Associate's in Environmental Science
2012
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in