Kristina B.

Full-time, 33 year old nanny from Hopewell Junction, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hopewell Junction, NY | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-15/hr
Hopewell Junction, NY | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-15/hr
Meet Kristina
I am a 31-year-old mother and have been working with kids for over 17 years. My experience consists of working with children of all ages and even children with special needs. I have impeccable references from both daycare facilities as well as private families. I have also started on getting my Associates degree in Early Childhood Education. I am very dedicated to my job and I am very reliable and always on time. I have no problem caring for children when they are sick or even on short notice. I am currently looking for a full-time position, but I am willing to look at all options. My idea of a normal day does not consist of plopping your child in front of the TV but rather engage their minds. I enjoy arts and crafts, baking and cooking, playing age-appropriate learning games, reading books, any outdoor activities, or simply just going for a walk. I will treat your child as if they were my own and help them grow and learn every day. Please contact me if you are interested in learning anymore about me or to obtain my references. I look forward to meeting my next family.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.