Kristina B.

Full-time, 46 year old child care provider from York, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
York, PA | 46 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-10/hr
York, PA | 46 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-10/hr
Meet Kristina
I'm a stay at home mom of two girls, ages 12 and 14. I've worked in two day cares as a head caregiver in the infant and the toddler rooms. I also worked as a teacher's aide in a first grade classroom. I have all my clearances and references if needed. I absolutely love working with children, nothing makes me happier than watching a child learn something new for the first time, the smile is priceless. I have been providing care in my home for over 20 yrs. I have all items needed for a infant such as swing Pack 'n play, bibs, burp clothes, infant to toddler toys. The children I provide care for are treated as if they are my own. When I interview for a possible child care job I don't take it just as a babysitting job. I want you to realize that I take pride in my job. The child I watch now have been with since he was a few months old. I consider them family not just a babysitting job. If that is the type of childcare you are looking for, feel free to contact me. Thanks Kris
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Kristina.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in