Kristi G.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Minneapolis, MN with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Minneapolis, MN | 26 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Minneapolis, MN | 26 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Kristi
This is a list of some of the jobs I have done:

* Nanny: September 2004 - June 2005
- I cared for three young girls in elementary school, helped out with homework, made healthy afternoon snacks, and played games.

* Extended Daycare Provider: September 2005 - June 2008
- I cared for children K-8 after school and helped with homework.

* Infant/Toddler Teacher: September 2009 - August 2011
- I cared for infants 3 months - 2.5 years, changed diapers, fed children, wrote age appropriate lesson plans, sang songs, played games, and painted many pictures.

* Babysitter: ongoing since 2002.
Most Recent Review
Kristi is wonderful! She watched our daughter for us as she finished college, when our daughter was about 1-year-old. After graduation, Kristi needed full-time work, which we weren't able to provide, but I would work with her again in a second. Posted Sep 24, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Augsburg College
Bachelor's in Social Psychology
Moorpark College
Associate's in Early Childhood Education
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in