Kristen R.

Full-time babysitter from Arlington, VA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Arlington, VA |
7 years experience
full-time $20-25/hr
Arlington, VA | 7 years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
Meet Kristen
I have my Bachelor's degree in Science with an emphasis in Public Health. I have a passion in caring for children. I have worked as a kindergarten teacher's aide for a year and I loved it! I also worked at a health care center and with a youth group for three years; that included driving children aged 5-18 to and from school, medical appointments, setting up craft activities, taking them to swim lessons and tutoring them in English, spelling, writing and math.

I love helping children with their studies and social skills. Making learning fun, we will work with the arts and crafts, learning numbers, reading stories, playtime, building blocks, cooking in the kitchen like it is real food. I am also experienced with disabled and handicapped children.


I'm in between cars so I wont be able to transport children.



I have experience with twins 17 months old - 5 years old.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.