Kristen P.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Cranston, RI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cranston, RI | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Cranston, RI | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Kristen
I have experience working with Perspectives Corporation doing home-based therapy with children with special needs from the ages of 4 to 11. I have about 10 years of experience caring for young children. I babysat for 2-year-old twin girls for 4 afternoons per week, and a 3-year-old girl on the weekends, during college. I have also babysat for two twin boys from when they were 4 years old through 7 years old, while I was in college. I worked for another family for a year from East Greenwich and was a nanny during the summer for their 15, 11, and 9-year-old children. I also have younger cousins of all ages and a 2-year-old nephew who I spend a lot of time with. I enjoy playing with children and teaching them, and have found that I have a lot of patience from my experience. I currently babysit on occasion for a family as well. I am also currently work as a school psychologist in two elementary schools.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Rhode Island
Graduate Degree in School Psychology
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in