Kristen N.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Boston, MA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Boston, MA | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Boston, MA | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Kristen
For the past 5 years, I have babysat, tutored, and nannied children as young as 3 months and as old as 18. I started tutoring two 7-year-old twins when I was a sophomore in high school (15) then shortly after, I started babysitting for the family. They had the two 7-year-old girls, a 5-year-old boy, and a 6-month-old girl. For the next two and a half years (until I went to college), I continued to tutor the girls and babysit on the weekends. During the second summer of working for the family, I nannied part-time. The summer after my freshman year (last summer), I continued to nanny for the family until they moved. Since then, I've babysat a 3-month-old off and on and have worked miscellaneous babysitting jobs with all ages. In addition to working with young children, I also spent the fall semester of this past year working as a special needs activity coach for a family with a 18-year-old son with autism spectrum. I essentially took the son to and from his activities, supervised him while there, helped implement a pre-set therapy regimen, and take day trips into the city to explore.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Boston University
Bachelor's in Occupational Therapy
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in