Kristen M.

Full-time, 29 year old babysitter from Washington, DC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Washington, DC | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Washington, DC | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Kristen
My name is Kristen. I am currently 26 and am seeking a position for occasional evenings and/or weekends or a regular schedule each week with night/weekend availability. I went to high school at Ursuline Academy in St. Louis and completed my Bachelor degree in Finance and Accounting at Spring Hill College. While at Spring Hill, I was actively involved on campus through tutoring, babysitting, coaching volleyball and also being a member of the Women's Volleyball team. I am very active and love working with children to facilitate their development and growth. I am comfortable working with children of all ages. I currently am relocating to Washington, DC from Saint Louis, MO, to join my husband who moved last February for a position within the US Senate office. I would love to talk with your family to further discuss my qualifications. I currently reside in Saint Louis and I am moving the first week of February and would be available to meet for an interview after that time. Thank you for your consideration and I hope to speak with you soon!

Best Wishes,
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Spring Hill College
Bachelor's in Finance/Accounting
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in