Kristen M.

Part-time, 35 year old babysitter from Laguna Beach, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Laguna Beach, CA | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(4 reviews)
Laguna Beach, CA | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Kristen
I have been living in Southern California with my husband since fall of 2012, while working as a nanny for families with children ranging in ages newborn to school-aged. Prior to that, I was working as a nanny and preschool teacher while living in Phoenix for one year after spending two years in Chicago. While in Chicago, I attended graduate school in an art therapy program and worked as a nanny/babysitter. My experience with childcare is varied and dates back to 20 years ago, when I first started babysitting. While in college, I continued to babysit and was also employed as a preschool teacher, nanny, an after-school program leader, and a certified lifeguard, where I was a child swim instructor. I have provided childcare to children in age ranges from newborn to adolescents, including working as a mentor/instructor with elementary, middle school, and high school students. In addition to my work experience, I have over 1,000 volunteer hours in which I had many different duties, but I primarily worked with children (nationally and internationally). I am compassionate and dedicated to making a positive impact in the lives of others. I am passionate about childcare and feel comfortable in all age ranges, from infants to teenagers.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.