Kristen M.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Kalamazoo, MI with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kalamazoo, MI | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time <$10-20/hr
Kalamazoo, MI | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time <$10-20/hr
Meet Kristen
Hello there!
I am a very energetic college student looking to fill my free time with the joy of some kiddos to watch. I've taken a break from babysitting to get adjusted to Kalamazoo, but now that I'm settled I'm ready to jump back into the wonderful world of nannying. I have really missed doing arts & crafts, reading stories, playing outside, and all the other fun activities your little ones like to do. I have had many years of experience with all ages! I have my own transportation and I like pets. I'm always game for any food preparation and/or housekeeping, and I'd love to be considered in your search for your next sitter!

My qualifications include:
* five years total experience babysitting children ages 3 - 12.
* three years experience with children ages under 3.
* experience with many specific needs of children, including allergies, medications, etc.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Western Michigan University
Bachelor's in Business Management
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in