BABYSITTER - Kristen C. from Clearfield, PA 16830 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Kristen C.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Clearfield, PA
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kristen

A little bit about myself:
I've been babysitting for over 10 years, with age ranges from newborns to preteens. As an artist, many children enjoy my company, especially if they're into coloring or trying out new things. I don't mind teaching. Learning to be creative while young is the best time in my opinion!
I attended a technical college located in Kissimmee FL, where I learned culinary. This helped me while living on my own and children I babysat as I'm experienced with meal prep (and a HUGE believer in healthy eating).
In 2008, I became a volunteer and have gained more of an understanding of what children enjoy doing, how they interact, and their overall behaviors based on daily activities. I also gained cleaning and housekeeping experience.
Anyways, if you're a parent in need of a babysitter, I'd be happy to help. Just feel free to contact me and I'll get back to you within less than 24 hours :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 35 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kristen Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Michael W.
Mar 24, 2020
Punctual person with prompt response times. She's really good with kids and is able to connect with them easily. I would highly recommend her as a child care provider.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Brevard Community College - Cocoa

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Certified cook

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified