NANNY - Kristen C. from Huntsville, AL 35803 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Kristen C.

(4)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 15/hr Huntsville, AL
9 yrs exp 54 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kristen

I grew up in Pennsylvania - the oldest of three children. I graduated with a degree in Secondary Education. I moved to Colorado in my 20's. While in Colorado, I married my husband and we were blessed with two sons, now 16 and 19. I believe motherhood to be one of God's highest callings on my life! For 12 years I was a stay-at-home mom. Our children have been home schooled, have attended a charter school, and are currently in public high school & college. In 2010, we moved to Alabama. Over the years, I have used my teaching gifts in many ways - training employees, tutoring, and teaching both young and old. Recently I have been a Nanny and currently I am a Preschool Teacher. I have always enjoyed helping others learn. Children are very near and dear to my heart! I would be honored to share the skills I have been blessed with to help with your precious children.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR Trained

Kristen Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

RS
Rebecca S. Hired Kristen
Feb 24, 2020
Kristen is absolutely wonderful! She takes great care of our son, she keeps him busy with activities and they have a lot of fun. She's very experienced by her previous employment and the fact that she's raised two children herself. She truly loves what she does and it shows. She's been flexible with our busy schedule and is always punctual and dependable. She's very helpful and trustworthy. I can't say enough great things about her. We have been blessed to have her care for our child and she is a part of our family. She has been caring for our child since 09/2018.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Slippery Rock University
1988

Bachelor's in Secondary Mathematics Education

Verified info

Email Verified