NANNY - Kristal L. from Houston, TX 77062 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Kristal L.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$10 – 30/hr Houston, TX
2 yrs exp 33 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kristal

Hi there!
I am an active mother of a 2 1/2-year-old boy. I am also the oldest of 7. I have worked as a substitute teacher as well as a behavioral interventionist working in homes with children with Autism. I can do anything from bottle feeding and bathing to homework and meal prep. I am very clean and organized. I enjoy cooking and cleaning and am an advocate of healthy eating, outdoors, sports, music/singing/dancing, and reading. I am looking for a family that values the same things I do as well as is okay with me bringing my son along on occasion when he's not in preschool. I have a clean driving record, a reliable SUV, CPR certification, and my B. S. in Psychology.
I love to have fun as well as provide a safe and structured environment for them to learn and develop. As of now, I have full availability as well. If you have any questions please feel free to ask! Thank you for your consideration! Kristal. as
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kristal Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Jason K. Hired Kristal
Dec 2, 2016
Kristal has been a huge help filling in as an emergency nanny while our full time nanny was out. She is super reliable and super responsive, and the kids really seem to like spending the day with her.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
California State University - San Marcos
2012

Bachelor's in Psychology

Verified info

Email Verified