Kori D.

Full-time, 26 year old nanny from Brooklyn, NY with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Brooklyn, NY | 26 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $20-30/hr

(1 review)
Brooklyn, NY | 26 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $20-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kori
Born and raised in Miami Beach, I now live in New York City! I have taken care of children of all ages, and from different walks of life. In fact, my first "job" was when I was 10 years old, helping out at a summer camp for 4 weeks before I left for sleep away camp. I did that for three summers in a row, and from then on, I was always working with kids in some capacity. I am attentive and I love to play, but I also love to teach. I have had experience as a camp counselor and as a babysitter while I was in high school, and have had many nanny jobs throughout the past five years and have enjoyed every bit of it!
Most Recent Review
It was a last minute call, and Kori worked out perfectly. She was early, considerate, and obviously very comfortable with kids. My child, who never really likes the "sitter", really got along with her well. I highly recommend her. Posted May 2, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Tallahassee Community College
Associate's in General Transfer
Florida State University
College degree
University of Iowa
College degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in