Kori A.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from San Angelo, TX with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Angelo, TX | 21 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $5-25/hr
San Angelo, TX | 21 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $5-25/hr
Meet Kori
I grew up in a big family, my mom was a single mother of seven children and while she was a full time employee we all watched over each other. I learned how to cook, clean and care for my siblings and our pets. I've been doing it for almost all my life and I can say I love kids. When I moved for college, I feel like I have nothing to do anymore, I miss my siblings, but they are all grown up and live in different parts of South Texas. I could really use the company as a care giver and I hope to earn some money from it. I have worked with people ranging from my new born niece to my grandpa who needs special care. I am trustworthy, hardworking, and reliable. I am used to working with several children since I had a big family. I never went out in high school because I was either working my part time job or babysitting my nieces, brother or sisters, and sometimes even my cousins. I would always get calls to babysit, and now that I am in a different town due to college, I hardly know anybody and don't take an interest in going out. I would really like a babysitting/care giver job to put my good skills to use and to have something to do. I hope I am taken into consideration. :)
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.