Kissy E.

Full-time, 34 year old nanny from Richardson, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Richardson, TX | 34 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Richardson, TX | 34 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kissy
My experience as a nanny has been just amazing and very rewarding. I consider myself so blessed because of the great families I've worked for. We've built a very close relationship and I can still feel like I am a part of their families. For me, spending time with children is like a new experience everyday.
What I like about spending time with them is to participate in everything they do such as games, music, crafts, reading, etc.
For families that can't afford to pay a nanny to come to their house, I am also able to take care of your children at my house.
Most Recent Review
We have worked with Kissy for the past year and she has done a wonderful job with our daughter. My husband and I have busy, always changing schedules and Kissy has always adapted well. She is great about reading her books, taking her for walks or having playtime, plus she is teaching her Spanish! Our daughter loves Kissy very much and is always sad to see her go at the end of the day. We hate to lose her as our nanny but need to make the transition to daycare. Posted Jul 24, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in