Kirsten P.

Part-time, 24 year old tutor from San Diego, CA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
San Diego, CA | 24 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
San Diego, CA | 24 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kirsten
Throughout my middle and high school years I was frequently asked to tutor. I received straight A's throughout the years and graduated number 9 of 450 in my high school class. I went to the University of San Diego after graduation on a full-ride academic scholarship. While there, my work-study job was tutoring a little boy from Guatemala in English. I really helped him in every area because he didn't speak English and could not write in Spanish. During this year I also tutored middle school students from grades 6-8 in various subjects. I love elementary math all the way up to Algebra, am excellent in English and have studied Spanish for six years now.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of San Diego
American University
Bachelor's in International Service
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Dance - Ballet
provider provider
Dance - Hip Hop
provider provider
Dance - Jazz
provider provider
Dance - Tap
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in