Kirsten F.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from Vancouver, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Vancouver, WA | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Vancouver, WA | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kirsten
I have an extensive work history educating and caring for young children of all ages. I am a Registered Dietitian who has recently decided to transition my career path. I will be at home for a variable amount of time until I find the right employer. I am also a mother who cares for her 2 1/2-year-old at home. My specific work experience caring for young children involves but is not limited to: substitute teaching K-4, in-home nanny for two separate families with children ranging in ages from 1-7, physical education volunteer assistant for grades K-3, and Head Start volunteer for preschool aged children. I have also cared for many of my friend's children as well. I am an extremely responsible and reliable child care provider. Educational and physical activities are also involved under my care. At this time, I will only be providing childcare at my residence for a non-specified amount of time. Please message me with any questions you might have. Thanks!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.