Kim R.

Part-time pet care provider from Hilliard, OH with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hilliard, OH |
2 years experience
part-time $10-10/hr
Hilliard, OH | 2 years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
Meet Kim
I have 20 years of experience caring for my own pets, which include cats, dogs, fish, and guinea pigs. I love animals and was raised and always have practiced treating animals with the same respect you give humans. I am not indulgent to animals but always ensure they have their basic needs met and I will follow your wishes for how to care for your animal.

I am a social worker by profession and have 6 years of experience in this field. I am seeking additional income at this time as I have the time on nights and weekends. I am a very caring person with good communication skills. I am trustworthy and drug-free and nicotine-free. I have my own car and insurance. I would love to talk with you about short-term or long term opportunities to work with you and your pets.

I have experience caring for animals with special needs, including special feeding and handling and oral medication dispensing.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Mammals
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.