Kimberly V.

Full-time, 38 year old babysitter from Suisun City, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Suisun City, CA | 38 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr
Suisun City, CA | 38 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Kimberly
I am an experienced elementary school teacher who is making a shift in her career. I am currently in the process of becoming a licensed home day care provider and would like to start baby-sitting in my home for a family while I wait for my inspection. I have worked with children for most of my life, starting with baby-sitting as a young teenager and have always known that I would work with children in some capacity. I have substitute taught and taught full-time in the local school district and loved it, but with the cut backs our district is having to make, I want to try to support my daughter while taking care of a small group of children in my home. It is my intention during the summer to be able to take the child or children I am caring for on small day trips to the park, the library, and perhaps the zoo, since I will not care for as many children as I will after I am licensed. I look for the learning opportunity in every situation!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Chapman University
Bachelor's in Social Sciences
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in