Kimberly S.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Raleigh, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Raleigh, NC | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Raleigh, NC | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kimberly
I am a current high school social studies teacher in Wake County. I am interested in babysitting and date night jobs. I would also be willing to consider summer nanny positions. I have worked with families with children that range from newborn to teenager. I have also taught preschool dance and fitness classes and worked for a nonprofit teaching academic enrichment to 6th graders. I love animals, I am a non-smoker and have safe, reliable transportation.
Most Recent Review
Kim did a great job watching our two girls (9 months and 3 years) while we attended a wedding in the Lake Norman area. The next morning our three year old woke up and said "Where's Miss Kim? I miss her!" It's no small feat getting a rambunctious toddler and a teething baby fed and into bed, but she handled it like a pro. If we lived in the area, we would call her again. Posted Sep 30, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of North Carolina - Charlotte
Graduate Degree in Secondary Education, Social Studies
Marquette University
Bachelor's in Social Welfare and Justice, History
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in