Kimberly S.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Dorchester, MA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dorchester, MA | 26 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Dorchester, MA | 26 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Kimberly
I have been a nanny for a several families for the past nine years. I am used to watching between 3 and 6 children at a time, from infancy to adolescence. I am fun, engaging and truly care for the children I work with. I am reliable, patient, trustworthy, appropriately silly, nurturing and responsible. I am happy to provide references.

I am available to start after Memorial Day and would like hours Mondays until 4, Tuesdays until 3, and Thursdays if possible, at least 12 hours/week. Past summers, I worked Monday-Thursday, 8-6 (with some late nights), at a rate of $18-$20/hour, but I am willing to negotiate depending on the situation. I am also available for overnights, as needed. Overall, I will strive to make a lasting connection with you and your children and be a positive role model.
Most Recent Review
Kim worked for us as our summer sitter two summers ago and has continued to sit for us on weekends. She is a wonderful sitter that I would highly recommend. Her energy is infectious and the kids love her. Always timely and leaves the house in excellent order. My kids are thrilled to see her and sad when she leaves. Posted May 6, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Regis College - Weston
Graduate Degree in Family Nurse Practitioner
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in