Kimberly M.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Mascotte, FL with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mascotte, FL | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Mascotte, FL | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Kimberly
Hello! My name is Kim & I am 19 years old. I graduated high school with honors in 2010 at Liberty Christian Academy. I'm currently a student at Lake Sumter Community College and I'm studying to be a Pharmacist.
I've been babysitting & working with kids since I was in 10th grade. I've helped and worked in daycare and aftercare at many different schools. I've babysat many of my neighbors' kids. I've worked with all ages so age isn't a problem for me. I love being around kids! They are a joy to me. I love playing with them and teaching them different things (school-wise). I especially love it when I teach them how to count to 10 or 20 or the alphabet and the excitement they have in their face when they tell their parents as soon as they come home! It's such an amazing feeling. I am very responsible. I can make lunch/dinner for them and feed them, change diapers, clean the house, put them to bed, and basically everything. I'm always on-time. My hours are very flexible. I will always work my schedule to be available at all times, whenever you need me. I can provide a resume or recommendation and whatever else you need me to provide.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Central Florida
Associate's in Pre-Pharmacy
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in