Kimberly L.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Charlotte, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Charlotte, NC | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Charlotte, NC | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kimberly
I have been working in the early education field since 2002 with ages ranging from infant to early preschool. I currently work in a 5 star center as a 12-18-month-old teacher. I also have been babysitting for numerous families on a regular basis since I was about 14. I love having a part in the growth and development of children at a young age because it's the time when their minds are the most ready to learn and when their personalities are really beginning to develop. As a babysitter, I know the importance of not only supervising children, but also keeping them engaged and happy for the time that they are with me. I enjoy being the type of babysitter a child is excited to have "come play" with them more than once.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Wake Technical Community College
University of North Carolina - Charlotte
Bachelor's in Communication Studies
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in