Kimberly K.

Part-time, 30 year old nanny from Boonton, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boonton, NJ | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Boonton, NJ | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Kimberly
I started watching children when I was 10 years old, first as a mother's helper to a family with five children. Ages ranging from 2 weeks to 7 years old.

Next at 14, I started watching a little girl who was one and a half years old, and then her brother as well when he was born 2 years later.

By 18 I got my first professional job in childcare as a teacher's aide in the infant room at a daycare. While working there I also worked privately for families who had children attending the program; after hours and on weekends which included a family consisting of 2 teenagers, and 2 sets of twins. I was then asked to be a private nanny to a 9-month-old baby. Shortly afterward, I started babysitting the little boy across the street from that family once a week.

Most recently I was working for a family with three boys, which consisted of 2-month-old twins and a 4-year-old when I started. They are now 2 years and 6 years old.

It's hard to say why it is I'm so passionate about working with children. All I can say is each family I've worked with have touched my life, and I'd like to think I've touched theirs.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Morris Knolls High School
Some high school
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in