Kimberly J.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Long Valley, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Long Valley, NJ | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Long Valley, NJ | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Kimberly
Hello everyone! Nice to meet you.
I am a 24-year-old Masters student who is pursuing her dreams in becoming an Elementary Teacher at Fairleigh Dickinson University. In December of 2011, I graduated from Ramapo College of New Jersey with my Bachelors in Psychology.

As of right now, I work as a full time Special Education Instruction Aide for an Autistic child, so I am currently unavailable during the week, however, I AM available on weekends. I am also in search of a full-time summer position. Since I do work in the school district and I would like to take a week off before my next potential job, I would not be available to start until July 8th.

EXPERIENCE: I have a ton of experience with children starting with working at two well-known day cares in the state of New Jersey for a little over two years while in high school. Since graduating from high school and college I have had numerous babysitting jobs in the Tri-state area, as well as receive my substitute licenses to work at my local school district to get more experience in my field. Since then, I recently just got hired as a Special Education Instructional Aide.

I believe the key to being a great babysitter for your child or children is to make them feel absolutely comfortable and get to know them so as your babysitter we can create a fantastic lifelong bond, and bring fun and creative activities of their interest! I also want the parents to come home to a mess free home. I will cook, clean, and tutor your children.

If you want to learn more about me and my experience to see if I'm right for your family please contact me.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Kimberly.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in