BABYSITTER - Kimberly H. from Allen, TX 75002 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Kimberly H.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Allen, TX
10+ yrs exp 54 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kimberly

I am a mom of three teens (18, boy, 16 boy, 13 girl) and a credentialed and experienced elementary and middle school teacher. I also hold a Master's of Education degree from Pepperdine University. My family and I moved to North Dallas from So Cal in August 2015 for my husband's position with Toyota. I enjoy and have experience with children from infant to high school age. I also have tutoring experience and will be willing to discuss subjects and levels taught as needs arise. I like to make the learning fun so they sometimes don't even realize they are learning! I hike, read, attend Bible study and hang out with my kiddos- yes, I still call them kiddos even though they are all taller than me now. I understand the busy stage of life of raising younger kids and enjoy helping parents. take care of themselves and other relationships in their lives. I also hold a B. A. in Social Work and have had experience with the elderly.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR Trained

Kimberly Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion

Most recent review

SS
Saab S. Hired Kimberly
Jul 6, 2018
She is a dedicated person. Friendly, energetic, and fun to be around. Lovely personality.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Pepperdine University
2004

Graduate Degree in Education

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Valid TX credential (Early Childhood - 6)

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified