Kimberly G.

Part-time, 47 year old nanny from San Antonio, TX with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
San Antonio, TX | 47 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(13 reviews)
San Antonio, TX | 47 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(13 reviews)
Meet Kimberly
I have cared for many children, and I have 23 years of experience with my own children. I am available for part-time and occasional jobs. I love to sing with my children and read books and play. When the weather is nice, we love to go to the park!
Most Recent Review
Rachel W. Hired Kimberly
Kimberly is great! She is the first babysitter I interviewed for our little girl and we looked no further! She has been punctual and is a very kind, loving person and our littler girl loves her. She helps with housework, and it's always a great feeling coming home from a long day and finding the dishes done and the floor swept! She is very flexible with our crazy schedules and is always quick to respond to text messages. We love her and hope to have her watch E. for as long as she'll have us! Posted Mar 6, 2018
(Showing 1 of 13 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
East Texas Baptist University
Bachelor's in Ministry Careers
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in