Kimberly F.

Full-time pet care provider from Boston, MA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Boston, MA |
1 years experience
full-time $20-50/hr
Boston, MA | 1 year experience | full-time $20-50/hr
Meet Kimberly
I've always naturally loved pets. Almost 9 years ago, I selected my very own puppy for the first time. Her name is Lucy, she's a Mastador (part Labrador, part English Mastiff). We've been inseparable ever since!

Over the last 12 years, I have helped friends with cat sitting and dog walking/sitting. It's never something I've done as a livelihood, but something I definitely always have loved. I've helped with friends' cats and dogs, I've administered a shot twice a day for my friend's diabetic dog, as well as given my friend's cat a daily pill for epilepsy.

For the last five years, I have talked about starting a pet sitting/dog walking business because of how happy it makes me. I've been a successful sales person for the last 15 years but at the end of the day - it's spending my time with dogs and cats that make me smile! I love studying and understanding their personalities and being the person they get excited to see!

I have finally made the decision in life to pursue my passion and follow my dreams of becoming a dog walker/pet sitter. I am insured and bonded.

I look forward to talking with you and your furry children to discuss how I can best help out with exercise, play time, being a companion while you're working or away.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.