Kimberly E.

Full-time, 44 year old babysitter from Hemet, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Hemet, CA | 44 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Hemet, CA | 44 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kimberly
I have two children of my own, one is presently 15 and one is 22. I have had my fair share of experience with children. I have done babysitting as a favor for friends and family my whole life but not as a job. I am an EMT/Paramedic and have dealt with children on the job on a daily basis especially in emergency situations. I am capable of any issue that may arise to handle and solve. I also have dealt with the elderly that are handicapped, bedridden, sick, dying, having emergency needs right then and there. I can take care of disabled, challenged, bedridden or medically challenged people because of my extensive background history. I also am capable of taking care of your family pet. I have had three dogs of my own for five years. Yes they area handful but worth it all. They will be loved, fed, played with, walked and in a great environment. so if it be your children, your parents or your pets they will be cared for with. You can be at ease that I have the knowledge and training medically to care for them. I have the heart to care for them and I have the want to take care of them. I have vast experience in many areas which involves people. I am loving, trustworthy, reliable, patient, sweet and trainable. Thank you for your time.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Greenfield Community College
Associate's in Paramedic/ Med Tech
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in