Kimberly E.

Part-time housekeeper from Burlingame, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Burlingame, CA |
10+ years experience
part-time $25-35/hr
Burlingame, CA | 10+ years experience | part-time $25-35/hr
Meet Kimberly
I've been organizing and cleaning houses since my mom began her own business upon raising my brother and I, while my father was a pilot for United Airlines.
Technically, I'm a Babysitter, by formal title; however, my passion is cleaning and organizing! Since graduating from Chico State University in 2004, with a degree in Child Development, I've self contracted myself in Redwood City, CA for the past 4. 5 years as a babysitter. Even though I did mostly babysitting, the families I worked for also began to hire me to clean and organize for them.
I've been told I have a knack for cleaning, organizing, and being extremely detail orientated. While at a given home, I'm very respectful of the families privacy, I take orders well, I don't take things personally, and I do my job to the best of my ability. I enjoy this line of work so much, I recently had business cards made. I really hope to build clients in this surrounding area. I'm great at what I do and nice to be around- all my references would attest to this!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Chico
Bachelor's in Child Development
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in