Kimberly D.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Oglethorpe, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Oglethorpe, GA | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Oglethorpe, GA | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kimberly
I graduated from South Georgia Technical College in December 2009. While there, I studied early childhood education and care. The course work included studying school subjects such as math, science, reading and language arts for children. I also studied the basics of psychology and curriculum development. I have worked in several day cares and learning centers. My hobbies include reading, listening to music, arts and crafts, and cooking. I also do housekeeping. I am comfortable with some pets.State Approved Training through Georgia's Bright From the Start and Child Care Resource and Referral Agency. Classes completed include: Food for Thought and Health, Communicating with Parents, Infectious Disease Control, Preventing Childhood Injuries, and Recognizing and Reporting Child Abuse.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
South Georgia Technical College - Americus
Associate's in Early Childhood Educ.
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in