Kimberly B.

Part-time, 35 year old babysitter from Brooksville, FL with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Brooksville, FL | 35 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Brooksville, FL | 35 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kimberly
I have worked for a family with 2 boys (ages 6 and 3) for the past 3 years. I am leaving my current position because the 3-year-old will be attending preschool. I have watched him since he was an infant. I work with both boys to incorporate play time, outdoor activities, arts and crafts and learning development based on a curriculum decided by myself and the parents. I do weekly light housekeeping and cooking.

Prior to this position, I worked for a family with a small boy and was with them from the time he was 3 months to 2 and 1/2 years old. I left this position due the economy (the child's mother lost her job).

I absolutely love being around children and caring for them. I babysat for family friends, all through my teenage years. I have worked at an early head start program, which I completely loved. I am passionate about caring for children and consider their early development most important.

I am extremely flexible with your schedule.

You may contact my current employer for references.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.