Kim A.

Full-time, 42 year old babysitter from Phoenix, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Phoenix, AZ | 42 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Phoenix, AZ | 42 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Kim
I started my in-home day care 15 years ago. I'm now a 42-year-old mother of two wonderful children. My son is 13 and my daughter is 10. My husband and I have been married for 14 years. I will have to give up my full-time daycare in June, because my son is starting high school football this summer, and I have to provide his transportation. I will still be available for part-time/drop ins and possibly more when we get his schedule in May. Breakfast, lunch, and snacks are provided. We play with play-doh, color, do puzzles, draw with sidewalk chalk, dress up, ABC's, 123's, and read books. Naps are from 12-3 p.m. Naps aren't required, but quiet time is. I try to get to the park in the fall. We have water activities during the summer. All the fun stuff I do with the children is great, but the most important thing I can tell you is I'm a mother, and I know what it means to love a child, and to want them to always be safe, and feel loved. Look forward to meeting you and your family.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.