Kiersten C.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Nashville, TN with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Nashville, TN | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Nashville, TN | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Kiersten
Hello!
I am a 25-year-old, originally from Boston.
I have worked at an arts camp in Hingham, MA for seven years; working with children ranging from 7-14 years old. I work with a children's entertainment company for almost five years as well, planning and entertaining children from ages 1-10. I worked at the government child care center in Boston, working with children ranging from 3-month-olds to 5-year-olds. I have two younger sisters of my own that I have watched since middle school. I have student taught at many public schools in the Bronx area. I have graduated from Manhattan College in Riverdale, Bronx. I have an Elementary Education bachelors degree with concentrations in Math and French, and a masters in Special Education. I have nannied for a family with two girls back at home for two years. I have own a car and am available to babysit in Nashville near the Bellevue area, full time.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Manhattan College
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
2015
Manhattan College
Graduate Degree in Special Education
2015
Languages
English, French
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in