Kierra H.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Saint Louis, MO with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Louis, MO | 26 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Saint Louis, MO | 26 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kierra
I am currently an Early Childhood Education student working at a daycare where I prepare lesson plans, ensure the safety of the children, and make sure they are having fun at all times. Before this, I worked for an after school program at an elementary school for five years. I also helped out at an early childhood center about once a month for the entire five years. I subbed in elementary classrooms for a year, then decided I wanted to go to school to make my career official. I have seven official years of experience. I have also helped raise my 9-year-old niece since birth. In addition to my 9-year-old niece, I also have a 5-year-old nephew, a 4-year-old niece, and an infant niece. Ever since I was young, I had this unexplainable passion for kids! I love being around them, seeing them do new things, and watching them grow. I can honestly say there are very few kids that don't like me or soon take a liking to me! I am also very dependable, responsible, and fun!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in