Child Care Provider from Beaverton, OR 97075 - Care.com
part-time

Kiara C.

(4)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 25/hr Beaverton, OR
4 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kiara

Hello!! My name is Kiara and I am 21 and looking for a part-time, regular nannying job that I can integrate with my school schedule. I am in school to be a pediatric nurse and children are one of my life's passions. I love and specialize with the very young children--ages 5 or 6 and younger--but have nannied up to the ages of 11 and 12.

My passions include medicine and helping people (specifically in the areas of oncology, cardiology, neurology, and NICU), singing/songwriting, playing music (I play the guitar, ukulele, and piano), blogging, dance, acting, arts and crafts, fashion, swimming, horseback riding, spontaneous adventuring, running/petting/playing with dogs, reading, going on walks, playing softball/soccer/volleyball. cheer-leading, social justice, and many, MANY other things.

I bring with me a lot of passion and work ethic, coupled with intense and endless love, care, and compassion, and responsibility. I am adaptable and LOVE to have fun. I hope you'll consider me!!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kiara Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Cameron Z. Hired Kiara
Jul 23, 2019
Kiara was a fantastic nanny for our daughter, was incredibly dependable and great to work with. She was incredibly understanding with my wife and I while transitioning off of maternity leave and to having a caretaker, and we can't speak highly enough of her.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Portland State University
2022

Bachelor's in Health Sciences and Pre-nursing

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified