Keylee S.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Los Angeles, CA with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Los Angeles, CA | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(5 reviews)
Los Angeles, CA | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Keylee
I have been working as a part-time nanny for various families for the past eight years. I am energetic, responsible, reliable, and I absolutely love working with kids of all ages.

I am looking to commit to the right family for a long-term/part-time position. Perhaps, a family with a stay-at-home mom looking for a break for a few hours that varies weekly, or any family open to some variation. Most importantly, I'm looking for a positive, loving, easygoing, and fun family, because that's who I am.

Most recently, I was the primary part-time nanny for a family of infant twins (starting age 2 months) while I finish up with my bachelor's degree (I have my BFA in acting.) Their care included daytime, overnight, and holiday hours, along with scheduling, developmental activities, standard feedings and bedtimes, keeping a very organized record of all stats, and light cleaning.

Prior to that, I was a nanny for a family of two children for a total of four years. I started watching the eldest of the children when she was 1-year-old and stayed with the family through the birth of their second child, until the children were the ages of 3 and 5.

Over the summers, I would watch the children every day from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. I would stay some evenings and weekends when the parents would go out of town. Their care included light meal preparation, transporting the children to and from school/ events, accompaniment on trips, and potty training. I have worked with various families over the years, from occasional to frequent hours. This variety included care for an infant with a heart condition, child care for large groups of all ages at business functions, care for children with disabilities, newborns, etc.

I am comfortable with multiples and pets. I have my own car and a clean driving record. I am great at multitasking, and I am very positive and active. I love the outdoors, crafts, reading, and the fine arts.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.