Kevina G.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Baltimore, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Baltimore, MD | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Baltimore, MD | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kevina
My experience caring for children started back high school, and I've been babysitting ever since. I have babysat a wide range of children from the age of just a few weeks, to 13 years old, but my focus has mostly been on infants, as for years I've aspired to be a nurse and work with infants. I have a BA in Sociology and a BS in Nursing. I am currently working as a Registered Nurse at Johns Hopkins in the NICU (Neonatal Intensive Care Unit). I am CPR certified for infants, children and adults, and have been extensively trained in First Aid. Additionally, I am PEARS certified (Pediatric Emergency, Assessment, Recognition and Stabilization) through the American Heart Association. I can also provide you with documentation of a clean background check. Thanks for taking the time to consider me!

*Please note that my availability is not always up-to-date on this site, but I receive my Hopkins Hospital work schedule about 3-4 weeks in advance, so I am able to plan accordingly.*
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.