NANNY - Keshang S. from San Pablo, CA 94806 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Keshang S.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$25 – 30/hr San Pablo, CA
8 yrs exp 39 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Keshang

Hi, I am Keshang living in mountain view for 10 years. Since than I am taking care of different ages children, ages 2 months to 6 years old. I worked as nanny with different families for 8 years with different ages child. My son is graduating high school in June 2019 I am looking a babysitter job around Albany and Berkeley area from June 2019. I drive my own and willing to commute 10 miles around. I am permanently moving at San Pablo East Bay. I am currently working with a family at Los Altos taking care of 3 years of beautiful baby since she is born. Now I feel like my own family. My current job family is happy to give a reference to the new family, if you need reference I can provide the contact no
Thank you
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Most recent review

AK
Ashley K. Hired Keshang
Jun 16, 2019
Keshang worked for my family for 2.5 years caring for my 2.5 year old since birth and helping with my older daughters (ages 5 & 8). She is warm, kind, polite and very engaging with children. Aside from taking excellent care of my children, she is extremely reliable, responsible and punctual. We felt very blessed to have her help care for our children. I highly recommend her!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Nepal

Some high school

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified