Kerry M.

Part-time personal assistant from Newark, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Newark, NJ |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Newark, NJ | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kerry
I am a single mother of an 22-year-old son. He is in college now. I recently completed a second Master's in Psychological Studies. My first was in Public Administration completed in 2011. It is my goal to work with individuals diagnosed with life altering injuries or illness. I am available to watch your children, provide elder or pet care. I am available to help with your needs and nights that I do not have internship.

I will help your children with their school work and projects. I love crafts, nature, art, and enjoy sharing those interests with children when I babysit. Salaries are negotiable based upon your needs. I enjoy helping people. I like to bring sunshine into the lives of others, so whether you need help at a social event or just need some help with errands. I am willing and able to help.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Seton Hall University
Graduate Degree in Public Administration
Seton Hall University
Graduate Degree in Psychological Studies
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in