Kerri E.

Full-time, 29 year old senior care provider from Cohasset, MA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cohasset, MA | 29 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $20-25/hr
Cohasset, MA | 29 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
Meet Kerri
I am a certified nursing assistant & have worked with seniors for just about six years now. I've worked in an assisted living, with an agency & also private care. The majority of the clients I work with have either Alzheimer's, dementia, slight memory loss, or Parkinson's. I am CPR & First Aide Certified.

I also have a soon to be 5-year-old son & have been babysitting children since I was 16, I have experience with children of all ages, from newborn to teenagers.

Excellent references available on request.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Quincy College
Associate's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Certified Home Health Aide
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in