Keri R.

Part-time, 33 year old nanny from West Grove, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
West Grove, PA | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
West Grove, PA | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Keri
I have worked with children for 15+ years. I started babysitting when I was 14. After finishing high school, I worked in a daycare for 4 years with children ages 3 months to 6 years. From there a family asked me to nanny for them. I worked with them for 4 years and still occasionally babysit for them to this day. When I started they were 6 months, 5 years and 9 years old. From there I worked in a child care setting, caring for 1 to 10 kids at a time. Their ages ranged from 3 to 10. I have recently been caring for a 2-year-old now for a year during the school year. I love to spend time outside and working on crafts and fun activity's. trying to keep everyone busy and happy. I have a 4-year-old daughter that is the light of my life. I will need to occasionally bring her with me.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Delaware County Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
12 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in