Kerem G.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Miami, FL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Miami, FL | 27 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Miami, FL | 27 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Kerem
I have extensive experience with small children. I have been an intern art teacher in a public primary and middle school. I am currently in language school and pay for school expenses with a part-time job. I enjoy working with children of all ages and teaching them general education and Arts and Crafts. I am a patient person with an upbeat attitude, responsible and responsive to emergency situations. I have evidence of having superb creativity in order to keep the children entertained while under my care. I am flexible and very approachable with parents and children. I have decided to become a sitter because I have training in child development as part of my teacher training. I will be working on my masters degree and would like to pay for some school expenses as a childcare provider. I have a cleared background and currently work as a volunteer teacher in a high school in Miami, FL.
Details
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Kerem.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in