Kera W.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Houston, TX with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX | 23 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr

(1 review)
Houston, TX | 23 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kera
I have been babysitting for about 9 years now. I have helped raise my 3 cousins; the oldest, a 9-year-old boy and twin 7-year-old girls. I have also watched older children that were 10 and 12. The youngest child I have ever taken care of was about 4 months old. I have tutored many children as well, four of which all had learning disabilities like Asphbergers or ADHD. I am well experienced in dealing with kids that might need some extra help. I love kids! I am currently going to Stephen F. Austin State University to be a child psychologist. I am a dedicated worker and do my best every time. I am a licensed driver and have my own, reliable vehicle. I am fun, energetic, and willing to help in any way that you may need.
Most Recent Review
Kera has babysat for our infant on a couple occasions. She is always on time and very sweet with our son. Posted Jul 23, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Alvin Community College
Bachelor's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in