Child Care Provider from Anaheim, CA 92808 - Care.com
part-time

Kenzie J.

(7)
Cared for 2 families
$18 – 25/hr Anaheim, CA
10+ yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kenzie

Hello! My name is Kenzie, my husband and I just moved to Anaheim hills April 14th. I am 23 years old and the 3rd oldest do 5 children. I studied Elementary Education at Western Governors University. And graduated with a bachelors degree in elementary education. I plan to further my education in the near future. 10 years of experience with kids if all ages. At the age of 12 I made babysitting flyers and passed them around my neighborhood. I am also the aunt of 4 cute niece is a nephews that I babysit very frequently. I enjoy being with kids and making them feel loved and cared for. I am also a certified CNA and with that certification I have gone through all the CPR and needed training. From all my many jobs I have learned how to be a hard worker, be punctual, and be adaptable. I have mastered skills in cooking, cleaning, and keeping well organized. I love being with children and couldn't think of a better job. I can start April 21st. I'd love to talk more if you're interested.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

KV
Kelli V.
Apr 23, 2021
Kenzie is super great with kids! She watches my two boys at times and they absolutely love her!! She is very responsible and trustworthy
Showing results 1 of 7
Education
Western Governors University

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified