NANNY - Kensy P. from Corvallis, OR 97330 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Kensy P.
premium

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Corvallis, OR
9 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kensy

Hello,
My name is Kensy P. I am currently a junior in a university. I am in search of a part-time nanny job. I have 9 years of experience caring for children in many different settings, including church nursery, camp counselor, babysitter, and nanny. I have a lot of experience with ages 5 months to 13 years. My most recent experience includes being a babysitter for 2 young girls while I am home on school breaks. During the summer I help the girls read, drive them to their tutoring sessions and take them out on fun adventures.
Additionally, I have worked for another family since 2016 on an as-needed basis. They have a 4-year-old boy who loves to play hockey and have dance parties.
I have worked with many other families as well and have experience with dinner prep, bed time routine, homework help, playtime, bathing, and activity pick-up & drop-off. I look forward to meeting you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kensy Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

VB
Valerie B. Hired Kensy
Apr 3, 2018
Kensy is reliable, responsible and very good about returning calls and texts promptly.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Oregon State University
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified