Kendra Z.

Full-time, 25 year old nanny from Toms River, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Toms River, NJ | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Toms River, NJ | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Kendra
I am a very active person. Currently, I'm working as a nanny for a very busy, high energy 3-year-old and his 6-year-old brother. I work about 25-30 hours a week with them and also about 18-25 hours a week at The Little Gym in Sea Girt. I do what I love and love what I do, which is working with kids! My job is so rewarding and I am passionate about it. I learn so much each day and I am grateful I have the privilege in working with kids, impacting and helping them grow! I also cheer competitively and coach cheer at a local catholic school. I do theatre when I can and I live for Disney! I am seeking occasional/date night gigs. I do get booked quick and I am fairly flexible. I am happy to answer any questions or give excellent references. My rates are also flexible (it's not so much about the money for me). I am just happy to help when I can. Feel free to message me and I hope to hear from you soon!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Denfeld High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in