NANNY - Kendra S. from Papillion, NE 68133 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Kendra S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Papillion, NE
6 yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kendra

I am a nanny for a family of two toddler girls for whom I care for with great enthusiasm and passion. I plan: activities, outings, nutritional meals and snacks, games, and crafts. I also take to and from preschool and other activity groups, help with light housework and errands. Previously I have worked in Early childhood development at a clinic for children with Autism and other developmental delays. I am a college graduate with a Bachelor's in Psychology where my studies focused on Development and Learning. My work has given me great perspective on the joy of helping children to grow and develop in the midst of enjoyment. Now I am furthering the growth of my dream career in the early childhood development field, especially the special needs population by pursuing a graduate degree online in a speech language pathology program! I am a "do it all" and "enjoy it all" kind of person please contact me with any needs I may be able to assist you with!
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kendra Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Christa O. Interviewed Kendra
Jul 6, 2015
We interviewed Kendra a couple of weeks ago and she is great. She has great experience and is a very mature, smart woman. I would highly recommend others interview her to see if she is the perfect fit for your family.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Luther College
2013

Bachelor's in Psychology

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Able to speak a Moderate amount of Spanish

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified